Starting September 2023, the board consists of the following members:

Inez te Dorsthorst as Chair (Top-left), Amy van Houte as Secretary (bottom right), Koen Gellings as Treasurer (bottom-middle), Ilias van Weelden as PR (top-right), and Tom Eising as General Member (bottom-left).

We’re very excited to make the most of our board year! Our main goal is to bring the different martial arts and their participants closer together. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us! You can send a message to or contact us via social media!

The Board